Raindrops keep falling on my head

Bobby writes…
This weather is just like my Bonnie Scotland; rainy, fog and cool temperatures.
We laddies love to go for walks when it’s raining and jump in every puddle! The lassies, not so much.T Sophie & Bobby in rain coatshe best part is all those stooopid skateboarders don’t come out.
I won’t lee, being the laird is a bit of work for me but nothing I cannot handle, the wee lassies don’t much like this weather because they say it gets their tiny wee feet wet and cold, ach, what to do. But when we come inside it’s great fun to be able to shake, shake, shake.
Somebody please tell me Mum that I don’t much care for the rain coat, I’d really prefer a tartan!

4 responses to “Raindrops keep falling on my head

  1. Hahahaha! Cute ponchos 🙂 I’m lucky, my fur is so thick that I never feel the rain or cold 🙂